FPBSC Baseball for Beginners

 

 

< return to leagues list

Farnham Park Baseball and Softball Club have teamed up with BaseballSoftballUK's Hit the Pitch programme to launch Baseball for Beginners at the UK's premier baseball and softball facility.

With no experience necessary, and your first session FREE this is the perfect way to try a new sport this summer. 

 

2016 Dates

Thursday, 12 May 2016 - 19:30-21:00
Thursday, 19 May 2016 - 19:30-21:00
Thursday, 26 May 2016 - 19:30-21:00
Thursday, 02 June 2016 - 19:30-21:00
Thursday, 09 June 2016 - 19:30-21:00
Thursday, 16 June 2016 - 19:30-21:00
Thursday, 23 June 2016 - 19:30-21:00
Thursday, 30 June 2016 - 19:30-21:00
Thursday, 07 July 2016 - 19:30-21:00
Thursday, 14 July 2016 - 19:30-21:00
Thursday, 21 July 2016 - 19:30-21:00

 

Venue

Farnham Park Baseball & Softball Complex, Beaconsfield Road, Slough, SL2 3BP
Click the map below for directions

Location map of the Tally Ho! West Midlands Sports & Social Club

 

Sign Up

Your first session is FREE and subsequent sessions cost just £4 per person per session.

To register your interest in attending please email info@fpbsc.co.uk.

Baseball for Beginners Farnham Park Baseball and Softball Club

 

 

 < return to leagues list