National University Baseball League


< return to leagues list

The National University Baseball League is a brand new competition supported by Hit the Pitch, bringing together baseball teams from institutions across the country.

The inaugural season starts in October 2016 and features 16 teams split in to three regional groups.

North Midlands South
Durham University 1 Coventry University University College London
Durham University 2 University of East Anglia University of Essex
University of Hull Loughborough University 1 Imperial College London
University of Leeds Loughborough University 2 University of Southampton
Leeds Beckett University University of Nottingham Swansea University
  University of Sheffield  

2016/2017 Season

The 2016/2017 Season runs from October 2016 to February 2017. For full details on fixtures, results and standings click here.